landscape

 

I really loved the work I did with this last picture!! I like how I brighten up the colors and made them more intense. I believe that this made everything stand out more and made the picture more interesting. I liked to try new things and trying this out was a good idea because I like it a lot. Sometimes when you keep the same routine it gets boarding and trying new things makes your work more interesting. I also like the exposure on the picture. I liked the place I picked to shoot the picture. I liked how I included a funny could make my picture more interesting. I am usually not so creative with things but hen i can be i try to do it as best as I can. I think I did a god job with my work.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *